5657 Errors and Feedback
  • Still getting the error at log-in; yep, it deleted the Bean Counter data. Nothing else so far. :D


    Date: 2016-08-10 17:26:42
    ID: 1
    Error occured in: Global
    Count: 1
    Message: ..\FrameXML\MainMenuBarMicroButtons.lua line 567:
    attempt to perform arithmetic on local 'lastTimeOpened' (a nil value)
    Debug:
    ..\FrameXML\MainMenuBarMicroButtons.lua:567: EvaluateAlertVisibility()
    ..\FrameXML\MainMenuBarMicroButtons.lua:618:
    ..\FrameXML\MainMenuBarMicroButtons.lua:583
    Locals:
    self = EJMicroButton {
    0 =
    playerEntered = true
    zoneEntered = true
    EvaluateAlertVisibility = defined @Interface\FrameXML\MainMenuBarMicroButtons.lua:560
    Flash = EJMicroButtonFlash {
    }
    tooltipText = "Adventure Guide (SHIFT-J)"
    varsLoaded = true
    newbieText = "View information about Cataclysm dungeon and raid bosses, including their abilities and treasure."
    NewAdventureNotice = {
    }
    }
    showAlert = true
    lastTimeOpened = nil
    (*temporary) = 1470875202
    (*temporary) = 1470875202
    (*temporary) = "469394974"
    (*temporary) = "attempt to perform arithmetic on local 'lastTimeOpened' (a nil value)"

    AddOns:
    Swatter, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    WowheadLooter, v60014
    AucAdvanced, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucFilterBasic, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucFilterOutlier, v7.0.5657.5459(/embedded)
    AucMatchUndercut, v7.0.5657.5585(/embedded)
    AucStatHistogram, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucStatiLevel, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucStatPurchased, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucStatSales, v7.0.5657.5598(/embedded)
    AucStatSimple, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucStatStdDev, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucStatWOWEcon, v7.0.5657.5613(/embedded)
    AucUtilAHWindowControl, v7.0.5657.5575(/embedded)
    AucUtilAppraiser, v7.0.5657.5653(/embedded)
    AucUtilAskPrice, v7.0.5657.5599(/embedded)
    AucUtilAutoMagic, v7.0.5657.5587(/embedded)
    AucUtilCompactUI, v7.0.5657.5629(/embedded)
    AucUtilEasyBuyout, v7.0.5657.5576(/embedded)
    AucUtilFixAH, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucUtilItemSuggest, v7.0.5657.5651(/embedded)
    AucUtilPriceLevel, v7.0.5657.5633(/embedded)
    AucUtilScanButton, v7.0.5657.5631(/embedded)
    AucUtilScanFinish, v7.0.5657.5588(/embedded)
    AucUtilScanProgress, v7.0.5657.4979(/embedded)
    AucUtilScanStart, v7.0.5657.5347(/embedded)
    AucUtilSearchUI, v7.0.5657.5657(/embedded)
    AucUtilSimpleAuction, v7.0.5657.5654(/embedded)
    AucUtilVendMarkup, v7.0.5657.4828(/embedded)
    Babylonian, v5.1.DEV.332(/embedded)
    BeanCounter, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    Configator, v5.1.DEV.406(/embedded)
    DebugLib, v5.1.DEV.337(/embedded)
    DraenorTreasures, v6.2.4.21343
    Enchantrix, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    EnchantrixBarker, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    Informant, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    LibExtraTip, v5.12.DEV.407(/embedded)
    Postal, vv3.5.6
    SlideBar, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    Stubby, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    TipHelper, v5.12.DEV.405(/embedded)
    BlizRuntimeLib_enUS v7.0.3.70000
    (ck=765)

  • Appraiser refresh is SERIOUSLY faster, and the refresh-then-search for snatch is likewise quicker. (this morning with the older version: 16 pages took about 45 seconds. Minutes ago with the new version: 5 pages took 4 seconds)
  • Tool tips now have some information I'm not sure you wanted displayed. It now looks something like:
    Item name
    Item level
    Buy from vendor
    Sell to vendor
    Sold by
    Class:
    Quality is _, type is _, subtype is _, EquipLoc is UNVTYPE_SHOULDER
  • the Beancounter bug from 5653 is still present and still reproductible 100%
    (i dont think BeanCounter has changed in between these revisions)

    http://forums.norganna.org/index.php?p=/discussion/comment/1511#Comment_1511

    while crafting cheap things to fill the wardrobe
    (craft, equip to learn appearance, disenchant while equipped)

    1) craft a cheap green item you can wear
    e.g. using [Blue Linen Robe] (itemID=6242)
    2) equip it
    3) while keeping it equipped, cast Disenchant on it
    4) result: LUA ERROR:


    Date: 2016-08-11 18:51:38
    ID: 1
    Error occured in: Global
    Count: 1
    Message: ..\AddOns\BeanCounter\BeanCounter.lua line 464:
    Usage: GetContainerItemLink(index, slot)
    Debug:
    [C]: ?
    [C]: GetContainerItemLink()
    BeanCounter\BeanCounter.lua:464:
    BeanCounter\BeanCounter.lua:458
    Locals:

    AddOns:
    Swatter, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AckisRecipeList, v7.0.3.5
    AddonUsage, v2.0.9
    AdvancedInterfaceOptions, v1.0.4-2-gdadb735
    Altoholic, vr171
    Armory, vr759
    ArmoryGuildBank, vr759
    AskMrRobot, v39
    AucAdvanced, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    auccheapsearcher, vv20160809r2
    AucFilterOutlier, v7.0.5657.5459(/embedded)
    AucMatchUndercut, v7.0.5657.5585(/embedded)
    AucScanData, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucStatSales, v7.0.5657.5598(/embedded)
    AucStatTheUndermineJournal, v3.3.0
    AucStatWOWEcon, v7.0.5657.5613(/embedded)
    AucUtilAHWindowControl, v7.0.5657.5575(/embedded)
    AucUtilAppraiser, v7.0.5657.5653(/embedded)
    AucUtilAskPrice, v7.0.5657.5599(/embedded)
    AucUtilAutoMagic, v7.0.5657.5587(/embedded)
    AucUtilCompactUI, v7.0.5657.5629(/embedded)
    AucUtilEasyBuyout, v7.0.5657.5576(/embedded)
    AucUtilFixAH, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucUtilItemSuggest, v7.0.5657.5651(/embedded)
    AucUtilPriceLevel, v7.0.5657.5633(/embedded)
    AucUtilScanButton, v7.0.5657.5631(/embedded)
    AucUtilScanFinish, v7.0.5657.5588(/embedded)
    AucUtilScanProgress, v7.0.5657.4979(/embedded)
    AucUtilScanStart, v7.0.5657.5347(/embedded)
    AucUtilSearchUI, v7.0.5657.5657(/embedded)
    AucUtilSimpleAuction, v7.0.5657.5654(/embedded)
    AucUtilVendMarkup, v7.0.5657.4828(/embedded)
    Babylonian, v5.1.DEV.332(/embedded)
    BadPet, vv1.0.5
    BeanCounter, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    CaerdonWardrobe, vv0.31.0
    CanIMogIt, v7.0.3.20
    Configator, v5.1.DEV.406(/embedded)
    DataStore, vr59
    DataStoreAchievements, vr42
    DataStoreAgenda, vr23
    DataStoreCharacters, vr36
    DataStoreContainers, vr53
    DataStoreCrafts, vr73
    DataStoreCurrencies, vr31
    DataStoreGarrisons, vr16
    DataStoreInventory, vr46
    DataStoreMails, vr46
    DataStorePets, vr39
    DataStoreQuests, vr36
    DataStoreReputations, vr37
    DataStoreSpells, vr27
    DataStoreStats, vr26
    DataStoreTalents, vr54
    DBMCore, v
    DBMDefaultSkin, v
    DBMGarrisonInvasions, v
    DBMStatusBarTimers, v
    DBMVPVEM, v6.2.4
    DebugLib, v5.1.DEV.337(/embedded)
    Enchantrix, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    ExRT, v3740
    GTFO, v4.38.4
    HandyNotes, vv1.4.8
    HandyNotesLegionTreasures, v1
    HandyNotesTreasureHunter, v1
    HereBeDragons10, v1.11-release
    Informant, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    IskarAssist, v
    LibExtraTip, v5.12.DEV.407(/embedded)
    LibPeriodicTable31, vv3.3.0.522
    LibSharedMedia30, v3.0-95
    MasterPlanA, vA
    Oilvl, v6.1.8
    Pawn, v2.0.7
    Postal, vv3.5.8
    SavedInstances, v7.0.1
    Scrap, v13.3
    ScrapOptions, v
    ScrapSpotlight, v13.3
    SexyMap, v2.4.29
    SilverDragon, vv3.2.5
    Skada, vr638
    SlideBar, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    Stubby, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    TheUndermineJournal, v4.4.20160809
    TipHelper, v5.12.DEV.405(/embedded)
    TomTom, vv70000-1.0.0
    TradeSkillMaster, vv3.4.29
    TradeSkillMasterAccounting, vv3.0.16
    TradeSkillMasterAuctionDB, vv3.1.12
    TradeSkillMasterAuctioning, vv3.0.12
    TradeSkillMasterCrafting, vv3.1.11
    TradeSkillMasterShopping, vv3.3.7
    WeakAuras, v2.2.1.0-4-g3526a5c
    BlizRuntimeLib_enUS v7.0.3.70000
    (ck=c0a)

  • @Seraph - that error is coming from Blizzard code. Could be an AddOn doing something to trigger it, but I don't see how it could be Auctioneer. As the error message mentions 'dungeon and raid bosses', I'd look at whether WowheadLooter or some other loot AddOn is triggering it.
  • @A_Tom - I don't think the original BeanCounter dev expected anyone to disenchant the clothes off their own back - sounds like something only drunk student wizards would do :D Still, if it's possible to do, BeanCounter shouldn't error on it. Needs a jira ticket.
  • when learning items to stuff the transmog wardrobe appearances list then disenchanting them is the simplest way to get rid of items, especially when the value of the enchanting mats obtained are way above the sell-to-vendor price of the item.
    p.s. yep, i'm a bit drunk :p
  • these error in my auctioneer...
    any solution?? ty




    2x Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1355: attempt to index field 'CLASSESREV' (a nil value)
    Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1355: in function `RefreshView'
    Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1403: in function `RefreshAll'
    Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1415: in function

    Locals:
    background = false
    link = "|cffa335ee|Hitem:77173::::::::100:253::14::::|h[Almadreñas de azotea]|h|r"
    itemName = "Almadreñas de azotea"
    itemMinLevel = nil
    itemMinLevel = 85
    itemTypeId = nil
    itemSubId = nil
    itemRarity = nil
    name = "Almadreñas de azotea"
    _ = "|cffa335ee|Hitem:77173::::::::100:253::14::::|h[Almadreñas de azotea]|h|r"
    quality = 4
    _ = 397
    minlevel = 85
    classname = "Armadura"
    subclassname = "Cuero"
    (*temporary) = nil
    (*temporary) = "Cuero"
    (*temporary) = 1
    (*temporary) = "INVTYPE_FEET"
    (*temporary) = 534451
    (*temporary) = 192656
    (*temporary) = 4
    (*temporary) = 2
    (*temporary) = nil
    (*temporary) = "attempt to index field 'CLASSESREV' (a nil value)"
    frame = AucAdvAppraiserFrame {
    0 =
    cancel = AucAdvAppraiserCancelButton {
    }
    UpdateDisplay = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:904
    ClearSelectedItem = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:308
    UpdateImage = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:389
    SyncMoneyFrameSingleBuy = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1276
    refresh = {
    }
    list = { } PostBySig = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1528 scroller = AucAppraiserItemScroll { } OnUpdate = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:702 selectedPostable = true selectedItem = { } selectedPos = 1 valuecache = { } DisplaySelectedItem = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:328 SmartRefresh = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1410 age = { } selected = "77173" items = { } gobatch = { } SetButtonTooltip = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1826 imageview = { } manifest = { } RefreshAll = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1397 go = { } ScanTab = AuctionFrameTabUtilAppraiser { } switchToStack2 = { } SelectNext = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:351 GetLinkPriceModels = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:2342 SyncMoneyFrameStackBuy = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1287 switchToStack = { } salebox = { } distributioncache = { } PostAuctions = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1419 itembox = { } CheckUpdates = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:722 config = { } toggleManifest = { } SelectItem = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:240 UpdatePricing = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:880 SyncMoneyFrameSingleBid = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1271 DoTooltip = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1833 IconClicked = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1313 CheckImageUpdate = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:406 ShowOwnAuctionDetails = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:661 InitControls = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:556 distributionqueue = { } SyncMoneyFrameStackBid = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1282 RefreshView = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1333 ToggleDisabled = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1326 DirectSelect = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:377 SetPriceColor = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:531 GenerateList = defined @Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:71 SetScroll = defined @Interf
  • Getting this when trying to refresh on the appraiser screen:

    Date: 2016-08-12 11:32:01
    ID: 22
    Error occured in: Global
    Count: 1
    Message: ..\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua line 1355:
    attempt to index field 'CLASSESREV' (a nil value)
    Debug:
    Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1355: RefreshView()
    Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1413:
    Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1410
    Locals:
    background = nil
    link = "[Hexweave Bag]"
    itemName = "Hexweave Bag"
    itemMinLevel = nil
    itemMinLevel = 0
    itemTypeId = nil
    itemSubId = nil
    itemRarity = nil
    name = "Hexweave Bag"
    _ = "[Hexweave Bag]"
    quality = 4
    _ = 90
    minlevel = 0
    classname = "Container"
    subclassname = "Bag"
    (*temporary) = nil
    (*temporary) = "Bag"
    (*temporary) = 1
    (*temporary) = "INVTYPE_BAG"
    (*temporary) = 1029751
    (*temporary) = 15387
    (*temporary) = 1
    (*temporary) = 0
    (*temporary) = nil
    (*temporary) = "attempt to index field 'CLASSESREV' (a nil value)"
    frame = AucAdvAppraiserFrame {
    0 =
    cancel = AucAdvAppraiserCancelButton {
    }
    UpdateDisplay = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:904
    ClearSelectedItem = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:308
    UpdateImage = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:389
    SyncMoneyFrameSingleBuy = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1276
    refresh = {
    }
    selectedPostable = true
    list = { } PostBySig = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1528 scroller = AucAppraiserItemScroll { } OnUpdate = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:702 selectedItem = { } selectedPos = 1 selected = "114821" imageview = { } valuecache = { } DisplaySelectedItem = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:328 SmartRefresh = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1410 age = { } items = { } gobatch = { } SetButtonTooltip = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1826 manifest = { } RefreshAll = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1397 go = { } ScanTab = AuctionFrameTabUtilAppraiser { } switchToStack2 = { } SelectNext = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:351 GetLinkPriceModels = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:2342 SyncMoneyFrameStackBuy = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1287 switchToStack = { } salebox = { } distributioncache = { } PostAuctions = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1419 itembox = { } CheckUpdates = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:722 config = { } toggleManifest = { } SelectItem = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:240 UpdatePricing = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:880 SyncMoneyFrameSingleBid = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1271 DoTooltip = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1833 IconClicked = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1313 CheckImageUpdate = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:406 ShowOwnAuctionDetails = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:661 InitControls = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:556 distributionqueue = { } SyncMoneyFrameStackBid = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1282 RefreshView = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1333 ToggleDisabled = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1326 DirectSelect = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:377 SetPriceColor = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:531 GenerateList = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:71 SetScroll = defined @Interface\AddOns\Auc-Util-Appraiser\AprFrame.lua:1740
  • Seraph - hmm, that tooltip information should be defaulting to off (not displaying).
    Guess we'll have to take another look at the logic (or see if I forgot something in the debug code).
  • another problem:
    when running a full page-by-page AH scan from TSM i realized that Auctioneer is no longer looking at the AH data that appears in the Browse window while the scan is running - the red-on-white progress bars do not appear at all above the top-right corner of the AH while the TSM scan is running.

    if i want to have updated scan data in both TSM and Auctioneer too then i have to run another full page-by-page scan from Auctioneer after the TSM full scan finishes.

    can you please check why is Auctioneer not looking at the AH data scanned by other addons? it seems to only try to intercept GetAll() scans, but those are quite bugged these days and i have to run slow page-by-page scans.
  • A_Tom - first check the Scanner setting 'Scan manual searches and searches by other Addons' is enabled.
    Also check is TSM has a 'compatibility' option to override Auctioneer's store function - I'd have to look into their code to see, but won't have time until this evening.
  • paykan, Kehly - please download the latest Preview version from http://auctioneeraddon.com/dl/#preview
  • deleted (made my own post about the issue I tried to report here)
  • Hm, tried disabling addons and seeing if the error popped up still... and even when there's only Swatter enabled, it still shows up, with BlizRuntimeLib_enUS v7.0.3.70000 listed with Swatter.
    Ran repair on my install, still shows up.

    So...bliz broke their own buttons?
  • Date: 2016-08-13 12:19:08
    ID: 1
    Error occured in: Global
    Count: 1
    Message: Auctioneer was unable to load one or more libraries: Configator Babylonian Tiphelper
    Debug:

    Locals:
    None
    AddOns:
    Swatter, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    Altoholic, vr171
    AskMrRobot, v39
    Atlas, v1.33.02
    AtlasArena, v1.06.01
    AtlasBattlegrounds, v1.33.01
    AtlasBurningCrusade, v1.33.00
    AtlasCataclysm, v1.33.00
    AtlasClassicWoW, v1.33.01
    AtlasDungeonLocs, v1.33.01
    AtlasLegion, v1.33.00
    AtlasMistsofPandaria, v1.33.00
    AtlasOutdoorRaids, v1.33.01
    AtlasScenarios, v1.33.00
    AtlasTransportation, v1.33.02
    AtlasWarlordsofDraenor, v1.33.02
    AtlasWorldEvents, v3.15
    AtlasWrathoftheLichKing, v1.33.01
    AtlasLoot, vv8.01.00
    AucAdvanced, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    DataStore, vr59
    DataStoreCharacters, vr36
    SlideBar, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    Stubby, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    BlizRuntimeLib_enUS v7.0.3.70000
    (ck=2ef)

    Date: 2016-08-13 12:19:08
    ID: 2
    Error occured in: Global
    Count: 1
    Message: ..\AddOns\BeanCounter\BeanCounter.lua line 71:
    Cannot find a library instance of "nTipHelper:1".
    Debug:
    [C]: error()
    !Swatter\Support\LibStub.lua:23: LibStub()
    BeanCounter\BeanCounter.lua:71: in main chunk
    Locals:
    (*temporary) = "Cannot find a library instance of "nTipHelper:1"."

    AddOns:
    Swatter, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    Altoholic, vr171
    AskMrRobot, v39
    Atlas, v1.33.02
    AtlasArena, v1.06.01
    AtlasBattlegrounds, v1.33.01
    AtlasBurningCrusade, v1.33.00
    AtlasCataclysm, v1.33.00
    AtlasClassicWoW, v1.33.01
    AtlasDungeonLocs, v1.33.01
    AtlasLegion, v1.33.00
    AtlasMistsofPandaria, v1.33.00
    AtlasOutdoorRaids, v1.33.01
    AtlasScenarios, v1.33.00
    AtlasTransportation, v1.33.02
    AtlasWarlordsofDraenor, v1.33.02
    AtlasWorldEvents, v3.15
    AtlasWrathoftheLichKing, v1.33.01
    AtlasLoot, vv8.01.00
    AucAdvanced, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucFilterBasic, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucFilterOutlier, v7.0.5657.2531(/embedded)
    AucMatchUndercut, v7.0.5657.2531(/embedded)
    AucStatHistogram, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucStatiLevel, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucStatPurchased, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucStatSales, v7.0.5657.2842(/embedded)
    AucStatSimple, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucStatStdDev, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucStatWOWEcon, v7.0.5657.2530(/embedded)
    AucUtilAHWindowControl, v7.0.5657.3311(/embedded)
    AucUtilAppraiser, v7.0.5657.2530(/embedded)
    AucUtilAskPrice, v7.0.5657.3175(/embedded)
    AucUtilAutoMagic, v7.0.5657.3142(/embedded)
    AucUtilCompactUI, v7.0.5657.2530(/embedded)
    AucUtilEasyBuyout, v7.0.5657.3583(/embedded)
    AucUtilFixAH, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    AucUtilItemSuggest, v7.0.5657.3108(/embedded)
    AucUtilPriceLevel, v7.0.5657.2545(/embedded)
    AucUtilScanButton, v7.0.5657.2530(/embedded)
    AucUtilScanFinish, v7.0.5657.2530(/embedded)
    AucUtilScanProgress, v7.0.5657.2530(/embedded)
    AucUtilScanStart, v7.0.5657.4784(/embedded)
    AucUtilSearchUI, v7.0.5657.5272(/embedded)
    AucUtilSimpleAuction, v7.0.5657.4546(/embedded)
    AucUtilVendMarkup, v7.0.5657.2530(/embedded)
    BagBrother, v
    Bagnon, v7.0.4
    Bartender4, v4.7.2
    BeanCounter, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    DataStore, vr59
    DataStoreCharacters, vr36
    SlideBar, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    Stubby, v7.0.5657 (TasmanianThylacine)
    BlizRuntimeLib_enUS v7.0.3.70000
    (ck=81f)

  • In regards to the above, I've copied all of the files over and double checked them manually, yet it cannot locate the library dependencies included in auctioneer suite. Attempting to simply install auctioneer and try that.
  • @Ovi: "Message: Auctioneer was unable to load one or more libraries: Configator Babylonian Tiphelper"
    that message means you messed up the installation of the addon and it cannot find some required files... did you copy manually just some files out of the archive?

    usual solution is to reinstall Auctioneer
    http://auctioneeraddon.com/dl/#preview
  • p.s... try using the full AuctioneerSuite.. not just the simple one.

    before reinstalling it save this script in a text file with the .bat extension in the addons folder and it will delete the old auctioneer-related folders when you run it:


    @echo press any key to start cleaning...
    @pause
    rmdir /s /q "!Swatter"
    rmdir /s /q Auc-Advanced
    rmdir /s /q Auc-Filter-Basic
    rmdir /s /q Auc-ScanData
    rmdir /s /q Auc-Stat-Histogram
    rmdir /s /q Auc-Stat-iLevel
    rmdir /s /q Auc-Stat-Purchased
    rmdir /s /q Auc-Stat-Simple
    rmdir /s /q Auc-Stat-StdDev
    rmdir /s /q Auc-Util-FixAH
    rmdir /s /q BeanCounter
    rmdir /s /q Enchantrix
    rmdir /s /q Enchantrix-Barker
    rmdir /s /q Informant
    rmdir /s /q SlideBar
    rmdir /s /q Stubby

    pause
  • I copied them all over and I will try the cleaning because even manually pulling it all off I'm not sure I caught everything. I've been using addons since BC and have never had a library that appears to be there not load like this :/
  • @A_Tom It appears it was something I was missing in deleting the old version. I was finally able to load auctioneer after running the script. Thank you.
  • I ran into the same problem when I selected everything and copy-pasted over to my addon files; when I clicked on each folder and dragged it over, it worked.
  • first of all apologize for my English.... 8-(

    @brykrys i installed the latest Preview version from http://auctioneeraddon.com/dl/#preview and the errors continue appears..

    eg:
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------

    1x Auc-Filter-Outlier\OutlierFilter.lua:37: Module name outlier already in use by NewModule
    [C]: in function `error'
    Auc-Advanced\CoreUtil.lua:619: in function `NewModule'
    Auc-Filter-Outlier\OutlierFilter.lua:37: in main chunk

    Locals:
    (*temporary) = "Module name outlier already in use by NewModule"
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------
    #other error


    1x Auc-Match-Undercut\Undercut.lua:35: Module name undercut already in use by NewModule
    [C]: in function `error'
    Auc-Advanced\CoreUtil.lua:619: in function `NewModule'
    Auc-Match-Undercut\Undercut.lua:35: in main chunk

    Locals:
    (*temporary) = "Module name undercut already in use by NewModule"
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------

    I appreciate any suggestions...
    thanks
  • @paykan somehow you have got two copies of each of the modules Auc-Filter-Outlier and Auc-Match-Undercut.

    There should be a copy of each in your AddOns/Auc-Advanced/Modules folder - these are the ones you want to keep.

    If you see copies of them in your AddOns folder, or elsewhere, you should delete them.

    You might get the same error for other modules too, so do the same them those.
Start a New Discussion

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

privacy
norganna's addons network · tf2 warehouse · scrap warehouse · auctioneer addon · gatherer addon · addon forums · rdrct